MENU

IELTS Test Dates

CELUSA IELTS TEST DATES 2018/2019

TEST DATES 2018 GT: GENERAL
AC: ACADEMIC
VENUE LAST DATE TO CHANGE
OR CANCEL TEST

Saturday 27 October 2018

General (book now
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 21 September 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 5 October 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 12 October 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 26 October 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 9 November 2018
Saturday 5 January 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 30 November 2018
Saturday 19 January 2019 Academic (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 14 December 2018
Saturday 9 February 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 4 January 2019
Saturday 23 February 2019 Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 18 January 2019
Saturday 2 March 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 25 January 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 15 February 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 1 March 2019
Saturday 27 April 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 22 March 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 5 April 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019 Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 12 April 2019
Saturday 1 June 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 26 April 2019
Saturday 29 June 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 24 May 2019
Saturday 6 July 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 31 May 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 21 June 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019 Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 5 July 2019
Saturday 17 August 2019 General (book now) Brookman Friday 12 July 2019
Saturday 7 September 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 2 August 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 23 August 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 6 September 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 20 September 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019 Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 11 October 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 18 October 2019
Saturday 7 December 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 1 November 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019 General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 8 November 2019