MENU

IELTS Test Dates

CELUSA IELTS TEST DATES 2017

TEST DATES 2017 Test Type VENUE LAST DATE TO CHANGE
OR CANCEL TEST

Saturday 19 August 2017

General (book now) Brookman Friday 14 July 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 4 August 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 25 August 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 8 September 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 22 September 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 6 October 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Academic (book now) Brookman Friday 20 October 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 27 October 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

General (book now)
Academic (book now)
Brookman Friday 10 November 2017

NOTE: Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking Tests are all on the same day.